The Constitution of the Academy of Law provides that there are to be up to 15 Directors, broadly representative of the legal community in the Academy. The Directors are elected at the annual general meetings of the Academy.

The Directors for the year 2021-2022 are:

  • The Hon Alan Robertson SC
  • The Hon Justice Tony Besanko
  • Emeritus Professor Bee Chen Goh
  • Emeritus Professor David Barker AM
  • The Hon Kevin Lindgren AM, QC
  • The Hon John Digby QC
  • Professor Gino Dal Pont
  • Dr Nuncio D'Angelo
  • Professor Melissa De Zwart
  • Professor Les McCrimmon
  • Mr Russell Miller AM
  • The Hon Pamela Tate SC
  • Mr Michael Murray
  • The Hon Emeritus Professor Ralph Simmonds
  • Professor Natalie Skead

© 2019 Australian Academy of Law  |  Site by
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software